top of page
  • unatlaresmari

Afirmatiile Pozitive Louise Hay.pdf ((FREE))







Afirmatii Pozitive Louise Hay.pdf I once read that a cat is a dog's best friend, and a dog is a cat's best friend, a friend is a friend, and a dog is a friend. [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] I was getting through one of my many books and read this and a quote immediately jumped out at me. "A person cannot heal from within a wounded mind" [10] I immediately put this into action in my life. After I read this I had many friends tell me that they were going to throw away their cat and replace it with a dog. [11] I never agreed with that because I said, "why would you throw away something that has a sweet face. Why would you give something that is so lovable to a cat?" [12] So, I threw out my cat. I took a cat from the shelter and I named her Cheryl. She was so sweet, I instantly became her best friend. She had a sweet face. I told her, "Cheryl, I'm sorry. I didn't mean to upset you." [13] Cheryl was mine and she was in love with me from the moment I took her in. She meowed for me all day every day. She was my best friend. She didn't care if she had a black spot on her nose. She was my friend, and she loved me. She loved me so much that she stood on my desk at night and watched me sleep. [14] In all the years that I had Cheryl, she never did this with another cat. She was loyal. She had a sweet face. She was a cat. [15] The other day Cheryl was bit by a spider. She had a slight reaction to the spider and I had to take her to the vet. [16] She had an abscess on her side, but I know she didn't die. I know she will be fine. This is only a temporary situation. She is my sweet girl and I love her so much. She is my best friend. She is Cheryl. She is a cat. She is my friend. She is Cheryl. [17] I talk to Cheryl every day and tell her about my day and what I am doing. I play with her and talk to her and she says, "I love you." And she looks at me in a sweet face and she gives me a kiss on the cheek be359ba680


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page